General information

Organisational affiliation

Danish Society for Pharmacology is based at University of Southern Denmark – Odense.

Board

Niels Jessen (chairman): niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk

The Pharmaceutical Society of Denmark:
Dorte Glintborg: dgl@medicinraadet.dk
Steen Hvass Ingwersen: si@novonordisk.com

Danish Society for Pharmacoepidemiology:
Kasper Kristensen: kaskristensen@health.sdu.dk
Marie Lund: marie.lund@regionh.dk

Danish Society for Toxicology and Pharmacology:
Anders A. Jensen: aaj@sund.ku.dk
Agnete Larsen: al@biomed.au.dk
Søren Sheikh Paludan (substitute): soeren.paludan.sheikh@ouh.regionsyddanmark.dk

Danish Society for Clinical Pharmacology:
Zandra Nymand Ennis: zennis@health.sdu.dk
Kenneth Skov: kensk@regionsjaelland.dk
Maija Bruun Haastrup (substitute): mhaastrup@health.sdu.dk

Danish Society for Clinical Chemical Pharmacology:
Trine Meldgaard Lund: trine.lund@sund.ku.dk
Kim Peder Dalhoff (substitute): kim.peder.dalhoff@regionh.dk

The Journal BCPT:
Kim Brøsen: kbrosen@health.sdu.dk
Hans Bräuner-Osborne: hbo@sund.ku.dk

Secretariat:

Henrik Horneberg
Institute of Public Health
Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacy
University of Southern Denmark
Winslowparken 19, 2nd
DK-5000  Odense C
Denmark
Tel. +45 6550 4237
Mail: hhorneberg@health.sdu.dk

Bylaws

Associeringsaftale BCPT og Dansk Selskab for Farmakologi